好的,我们要来看一下创可贴T恤在线网站上来自律师的专业建议了…没有太多人喜欢这些法律条款,但是他们却能够保护用户的权利。一旦访问本网站,您就等于同意这些条款了,为什么不继续看下去,对自己的权利有个清楚的了解呢!

本门户网站的所有用户同意,一旦进入并使用本网站的各项服务,您必须受到以下条款及其他相关法律法规的制约。如果您不同意这些条款,请勿使用本网站。

这些条款可能随时发生变化,所以在订购产品或进行网上体验之前,您必须查看相关条款,以随时了解发生了变化的某些条款。

如果您不同意以下所规定的条款,请勿访问相关站点

私政策

为了让广大用户能够充分享受创可贴T恤在线网站提供的各项服务,帮助我们了解广大用户的最新需求,在您在本网站进行注册、订货、参加比赛或抽奖活动、参加网上调查或利用电子邮件及相关渠道进行互动、或参及其它的网站活动时,我们将会从您那里收集一些必要的信息。有了这些信息,我们就能提升创可贴网上商城的各项服务。

在订货或注册时,您将需要填写姓名、电子邮件、.邮寄地址、电话号码、信用卡卡号或其他信息。为什么?虽然我们是希望卖出去我们的商品,但也不能白送吧,有了这些信息您就能把钱顺利地支付给我们。是吧,我们并不是坏人!或者呢,您也可以匿名访问我们的网站,而且并不参加一切活动,但是那样就没太大意思了,您觉得呢?

我们也会经常举行一些抽奖活动,中奖的用户也需要提供相关的信息,这样子我们才能完成奖品的采购。相关的信息跟以上说的一样,如果我们无法获得这些信息的话,您就拿不着礼物了。而且,这些用户信息绝对不用于任何推销活动。

跟许多网站一样,我们也使用“cookies”来提升您的浏览体验,同时也用来收集用户信息及计算访问量。

请注意:我们从来不通过电子邮件询问您的个人信息。如果您收到不请自来的邮件询问您的网站登录信息,请立刻发信到[email protected]和我们联系。

网站使用条款

版权

本站点的所有内容,包括但不限于文本、图案及代码作为汇编作品受国际版权法保护,属于创可贴T恤所有。相关汇编作品包括所有权已转让给创可贴的相关作品。贴T恤版所有

只有在向本网站进行订购商品,或向我们购买产品时才允许复制或打印本网站部分内容。你可以根据具体材料相关限制和明确规定,展示、下载或打印网站不同区域的内容,但仅用于个人非商业用途,或用以向创可贴T恤订购或购买创可贴T恤的商品。严禁用于未经创可贴T恤授权的任何其他用途,包括但不限于复制、传播、展示或传输本网站内容。您同意对本网站下载资料中的所有权声明不做任何更改、删除。

商标

创可贴T恤在本网站上使用所有商标、服务商标和商品名称均为创可贴T恤的商标或注册商标。

免责声明

本网站及其所刊载材料和产品均按原样提供未经修改,而且没有任何明示或默示的保证。在适用的法律允许的最大范围内,创可贴T恤就所有的明示或默示保证做免责声明,包括但不限于任何针对适销性,或特定用途适用性,及无第三者权利侵犯的默示保证。创可贴T恤不声明或保证网站功能不受干扰或没有错误,网站缺陷将得到修复,或网站及其服务器不含病毒或其他有害组件。创可贴T恤不对本网站所使用之材料正确性、准确性、充分性、实用性、及时性或其他提供任何保证及声明。在一些地区并不允许此类限制或免责,因此上述限制或免除可能对您完全不适用。

责任限制

由于使用和无法使用本网站内基于浏览器获取或下载的资料,包括独立计算机应用软件,或者相关产品的性能所引起的任何特别损失或间接损失,即使创可贴T恤已知晓该损失出现的可能性,创可贴T恤概不承担任何责任。个人对网站内容或产品的理解,或由于个人或团体对网站内容或产品使用或理解所产生的行为,创可贴T恤不承担任何责任。

在适用法律允许范围内,我们对产品不做任何形式保证。这并不影响您作为消费者合法权益。

在以下情况下,我们不承担合同义务,民事侵权责任(包括但不限于疏忽),先合同义务或其他责任(除欺诈或疏忽失实陈述以外):

如果您收到的货物与订单货物、数量不符,有损坏或瑕疵,在您通过确认邮件中所注明的地址书面告知我方10个工作日内,我们将补发短缺部分或未发部分,替换或修理损坏或瑕疵商品,或为问题商品退款。问题商品在没有我方通知的情况下均须退回我方。此条款不影响您的合法权益。

我们已尽可能提供网站商品准确的产品图片。但对于任何网络浏览器、显示器颜色对比等不同因素引起的图片与实物色差,我们不承担任何责任。创可贴T恤所售产品仅供个人家庭和消费者使用,因此,对于使用本网站或购买创可贴T恤产品/服务引起的第三方所进行索赔的任何间接损失、后续损失、数据损失、收入或利润损失、财产损坏损失,我方不承担任何责任。

我们已经采取一切措施避免互联网欺诈,确保从您处收集的信息尽可能安全地保存。但是,由于我方计算机服务器安全破坏引起的任何后果我们不承担任何责任。

对于我方控制合理范围之外事件,包括但不限于天灾、战争、洪水、火灾、劳动纠纷、罢工、工厂关闭、暴动、民众骚乱、恶意破坏、爆炸、政府行为等其他类似事件,导致的产品延迟交货我们不承担责任。

我们不保证网站完全满足您的要求,不受干扰、更新及时或没有错误,修复网站缺陷或网站及其服务器不含病毒或错误,也不对网站功能、准确性、可靠性做任何担保。对于经由网站上传或传输的内容或资料的丢失我们不承担任何责任。

参与免责声明

 

排版错误

在创可贴T恤产品价格列印错误的情况下,创可贴T恤有权拒绝或取消该产品订单。不论您的订单是否被确认,是否已经通过信用卡进行付费,创可贴T恤都有权拒绝或取消此类订单。如果您的信用卡已经付费而您的订单被取消,创可贴T恤将根据错误价格退还相应款项至您的信用卡账户。

条款终止

您进入网站及/或完成注册或购物程序后此条款即开始生效。创可贴T恤 可能随时出于任何原因终止此条款或其部分内容,终止不另行通知。有关版权、商标、免责、赔偿责任限制、损害赔偿及其他约定可不受条款终止的限制。

通知

创可贴T恤可能通过电子邮件、网站通告或其他可靠渠道向您之前提供给创可贴T恤的地址发送通知。

其他

 

您对本网站的使用受到1980年联合国公约关于国际货物买卖合同的国际法约束。http://www.uncitral.org/pdf/english/texts/sales/cisg/CISG.pdf

您同意任何直接或间接与本网站有关或由本网站引起的(包括但不限于购买创可贴T恤产品)任何司法程序管辖权和地点应根据个案情况决定。任何针对网站(包括但不限于购买创可贴T恤产品)所提起诉讼或索赔的时间须在起诉缘由发生一年之内。创可贴T恤未能坚持严格执行以上条款和条件不得解释为对任何条款或权利的放弃。双方行为过程或商业活动不得修改此条款与条件内容。创可贴T恤可在任意时间向任意一方转移本协议下的权利和义务,转移不再另行通知。

网站的使用

严禁使用任何形式包括通过电子邮件、聊天或使用淫秽和粗鲁的语言对攻击网站。严禁假冒创可贴T恤或其他授权雇员、主办人或代表、其他访问者。不得通过网站上传、传播或发布任何中伤、毁谤、淫秽、威胁、侵犯隐私权或公共权力、侮辱性、违法或其他不良可能构成或鼓励犯罪、损害任何一方权利或引起赔偿责任或违反任何法律的内容。不得在网站上上载商业内容,或招募他人加入或成为任何其他商业在线服务或其他组织的成员。

创可贴T恤不会也无法审核网站访问者张贴所有消息及材料,不为这些消息和材料内容承担任何责任。您知晓通过在网站上提供浏览和传播用户生成内容的功能,创可贴T恤仅为此类传播的被动渠道,不为网站内容和活动承担任何责任。创可贴T恤有权阻止或删除其认为1)侮辱性、毁谤或淫秽2)欺诈、欺骗或误导3)侵犯版权、商标或其他知识产权主体权益或4)其他创可贴T恤认为不可接受的消息或材料。

赔偿

您同意赔偿、维护并使创可贴T恤官员、董事、雇员、代理商和供应商(以下统称“服务提供者”)免受所有损失,费用、损害和花费,包括由任何违反此条款或您或他人使用您的网络帐户进行的帐户活动(包括但不限于疏忽或错误操作)引起的合理律师费。

第三方链接

为了为网站访问者提供更多价值,创可贴T恤可以与第三方运营的网站进行链接。即使第三方网站隶属创可贴T恤,创可贴T恤并不控制这些链接网站,它们具有独立的隐私权和数据收集活动,不受创可贴T恤支配。这些链接网站只是为您提供便利,你需自行承担访问风险。尽管如此,创可贴T恤旨在保护自身网站及其链接网站的完整性,如有任何关于创可贴网站或链接网站的反馈(包括某一链接失效),敬请告知。

No one likes this much but you know what, these rules, terms, conditions, and policies are here to protect you. By using our site you are agreeing to them, so why not read on?

All users of this site agree that access to and use of this site are subject to the following terms and conditions and other applicable laws. If you do not agree to these terms and conditions, please do not use this site.

These terms and conditions can potentially change at any time, and it is up to you to check these terms and conditions regularly before ordering products or participating in anyway on the site, in case there are any changes.

If you do not agree with the terms and conditions set out below, you should not use or access these websites.

Privacy Policy

For you to have fun on Plastered, and us to keep up to speed with what you need as a user, we will collect information from you when you register on Plastered, place an order, enter a contest or sweepstakes, respond to a survey or communication such as e-mail, or participate in another site feature. Your information helps us make Plastered online a pretty great place to visit.

When ordering or registering, we may ask you for your name, e-mail address, mailing address, phone number, credit card information or other information. Guess why that is? We need our money, and you need your product, and we can’t get it to you without us asking that info. See, we’re not that bad! Then again, you may visit our site anonymously at any time and not participate at all in anything, but how boring is that? It is your choice.

We also collect information about gift recipients so that we can fulfill the gift purchase. Same deal as above – if we don’t collect their info, they can’t get your gift! The information we collect about gift recipients is not used for marketing purposes.

Like many websites, we use “cookies” to enhance your experience and gather information about visitors and visits to our websites.

Please note: we will never ask for personal details via email. If you receive an unsolicited email asking you for your boden.co.uk log in details, please contact us at info@plasteredtshirts.com immediately.

Terms and Conditions of Use

Copyright

The entire content included in this site, including but not limited to text, graphics or code is copyrighted as a collective work under International copyright laws, and is the property of Plastered T-shirts. The collective work includes works that are licensed to Plastered T-shirts. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Permission is granted to electronically copy and print hard copy portions of this site for the sole purpose of placing an order with us or purchasing our products. You may display and, subject to any expressly stated restrictions or limitations relating to specific material, download or print portions of the material from the different areas of the site solely for your own non-commercial use, or to place an order with Plastered T-shirts or to purchase Plastered T-shirts products. Any other use, including but not limited to the reproduction, distribution, display or transmission of the content of this site is strictly prohibited, unless authorized by Plastered T-shirts. You further agree not to change or delete any proprietary notices from materials downloaded from the site.

Trademarks

All trademarks, service marks and trade names of Plastered T-shirts used on the site are trademarks or registered trademarks of Plastered T-shirts.

Warranty Disclaimer

This site and the materials and products on this site are provided “as is” and without warranties of any kind, whether express or implied. To the fullest extent permissible pursuant to applicable law, Plastered T-shirts disclaims all warranties, express or implied, including, but not limited to, implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement. Plastered T-shirts does not represent or warrant that the functions contained in the site will be uninterrupted or error-free, that the defects will be corrected, or that this site or the server that makes the site available are free of viruses or other harmful components. Plastered T-shirts does not make any warrantees or representations regarding the use of the materials in this site in terms of their correctness, accuracy, adequacy, usefulness, timeliness, reliability or otherwise. Some places do not permit limitations or exclusions on warranties, so the above limitations may not apply to you.

Limitation of Liability

Plastered T-shirts shall not be liable for any special or consequential damages that result from the use of, or the inability to use, any browser based accessible and/-or downloadable materials including standalone software applications on this site or the performance of the products, even if Plastered T-shirts has been advised of the possibility of such damages. Plastered T-shirts is not responsible for individual interpretation of content/product on the site, nor is it responsible for actions taken by any individual or group as a result of use or interpretation of content/product on this site.

To the fullest extent permissible under applicable law, we disclaim any and all warranties of any kind, whether express or implied, in relation to the Products. This does not affect your statutory rights as a consumer.

We will not be liable, in contract, tort (including, without limitation, negligence), pre-contract or other representations (other than fraudulent or negligent misrepresentations) or otherwise out of or in connection with the conditions for:

In the unlikely event that you receive goods which were not what you ordered or which are damaged or defective, or are of a different quantity to that stated on your order form, we shall make good any shortage or non-delivery, replace or repair any damaged or defective goods, or refund to you the amount you paid for the goods in question provided that you notify us of the problem in writing at the address stated in the confirmation email within 10 working days of delivery of the goods plus return the goods to us, unless we inform you that return is not necessary. This provision does not affect your statutory rights.

We have taken every measure to provide accurate product images for each product for sale on the site. However, due to a number of different factors such as Internet browsers, monitor colour contrasts etc, we cannot be held responsible or liable for any differences in colour between the image and the actual product. The products sold on Plastered T-shirts are provided for private domestic and consumer use only. Accordingly, we do not accept liability for any indirect loss, consequential loss, loss of data, loss of income or profit, loss of damage to property and/or loss from claims of third parties arising out of the use of the Site or for any products or services purchased from Plastered T-shirts.

We have taken every measure to prevent Internet fraud and ensure any data collected from you is stored as securely and safely as possible. However, we cannot be held liable in the extremely unlikely event of a breach in our secure computer servers.

We shall have no liability to you for any delay in the delivery of products ordered or any other matters to the extent that the delay is due to any event outside our reasonable control, including but not limited to acts of God, war, flood, fire, labour disputes, strikes, lock-outs, riots, civil commotion, malicious damage, explosion, governmental actions and any other similar events.

We make no warranty that the Website will meet your requirements or will be uninterrupted, timely or error-free, that defects will be corrected, or that the site or the server that makes it available are free of viruses or bugs or represents the full functionality, accuracy, reliability of the Website. We will not be responsible or liable to you for any loss of content or material uploaded or transmitted through the Website.

Participation Disclaimer

Typographical Errors

In the event that a Plastered T-shirts product is mistakenly listed at an incorrect price, Plastered T-shirts reserves the right to refuse or cancel any orders placed for product listed at the incorrect price. Plastered T-shirts reserves the right to refuse or cancel any such orders whether or not the order has been confirmed and your credit card charged. If your credit card has already been charged for the purchase and your order is cancelled, Plastered T-shirts shall issue a credit to your credit card account in the amount of the incorrect price.

Term; Termination

These terms and conditions are applicable to you upon your accessing the site and/or completing the registration or shopping process. These terms and conditions, or any part of them, may be terminated by Plastered T-shirts without notice at any time, for any reason. The provisions relating to Copyrights, Trademark, Disclaimer, Limitation of Liability, Indemnification and Miscellaneous, shall survive any termination.

Notice

Plastered T-shirts may deliver notice to you by means of e-mail, a general notice on the site, or by other reliable method to the address you have provided to Plastered T-shirts.

Miscellaneous

Your use of this site shall be governed in all respects by International laws by the 1980 U.N. Convention on contracts for the international sale of goods.:http://www.uncitral.org/pdf/english/texts/sales/cisg/CISG.pdf

You agree that jurisdiction over and venue in any legal proceeding directly or indirectly arising out of or relating to this site (including but not limited to the purchase of Plastered T-shirts products) shall be determined on a case by case basis. Any cause of action or claim you may have with respect to the site (including but not limited to the purchase of Plastered T-shirts products) must be commenced within one (1) year after the claim or cause of action arises.

Plastered T-shirt’s failure to insist upon or enforce strict performance of any provision of these terms and conditions shall not be construed as a waiver of any provision or right. Neither the course of conduct between the parties nor trade practice shall act to modify any of these terms and conditions. Plastered T-shirts may assign its rights and duties under this Agreement to any party at any time without notice to you.

Use of Site

Harassment in any manner or form on the site, including via e-mail, chat, or by use of obscene or abusive language, is strictly forbidden. Impersonation of others, including a Plastered T-shirts or other licensed employee, host, or representative, as well as other members or visitors on the site is prohibited. You may not upload to, distribute, or otherwise publish through the site any content which is libelous, defamatory, obscene, threatening, invasive of privacy or publicity rights, abusive, illegal, or otherwise objectionable which may constitute or encourage a criminal offense, violate the rights of any party or which may otherwise give rise to liability or violate any law. You may not upload commercial content on the site or use the site to solicit others to join or become members of any other commercial online service or other organization.

Plastered T-shirts does not and cannot review all communications and materials posted to or created by users accessing the site, and is not in any manner responsible for the content of these communications and materials. You acknowledge that by providing you with the ability to view and distribute user-generated content on the site, Plastered T-shirts is merely acting as a passive conduit for such distribution and is not undertaking any obligation or liability relating to any contents or activities on the site. However, Plastered T-shirts reserves the right to block or remove communications or materials that it determines to be (a) abusive, defamatory, or obscene, (b) fraudulent, deceptive, or misleading, (c) in violation of a copyright, trademark or; other intellectual property right of another or (d) offensive or otherwise unacceptable to Plastered T-shirts in its sole discretion.

Indemnification

You agree to indemnify, defend, and hold harmless Plastered T-shirts, its officers, directors, employees, agents, licensors and suppliers (collectively the “Service Providers”) from and against all losses, expenses, damages and costs, including reasonable attorneys’ fees, resulting from any violation of these terms and conditions or any activity related to your account (including negligent or wrongful conduct) by you or any other person accessing the site using your Internet account.

Third-Party Links

In an attempt to provide increased value to our visitors, Plastered T-shirts may link to sites operated by third parties. However, even if the third party is affiliated with Plastered T-shirts, Plastered T-shirts has no control over these linked sites, all of which have separate privacy and data collection practices, independent of Plastered T-shirts. These linked sites are only for your convenience and therefore you access them at your own risk. Nonetheless, Plastered T-shirts seeks to protect the integrity of its web site and the links placed upon it and therefore requests any feedback on not only its own site, but for sites it links to as well (including if a specific link does not work).